HomeSelected WorksSârukhâni II

Mehdi Hosseini (*1979)
Sârukhâni II (2016)
piccolo/flute/bass flute, saxophone soprano/alto, vibraphone, piano, violin, cello and electronics
Based on folk music material of Kerm ânshâhân – Sahneh


Published by Donemus
Documentatiecentrum NederlandseMuziek

Russia, Moscow
XXXVII International Contemporary Music Festival “Moscow Autumn”</span
Moscow House of Composers
Performance by Gallery of Actual Music Ensemble

  1. Sârukhâni III Mehdi Hosseini 9:26
  2. Inertia Mehdi Hosseini 12:00
  3. Marsiehâ-ye Khâk Mehdi Hosseini 4:19
  4. Concerto for String Quartet and Chamber Orchestra Mehdi Hosseini 16:34
  5. Sarbang Mehdi Hosseini 7:36